Exmouth Coffee Company – Top Coffee Shop in Whitechapel

The Exmouth Coffee Company is an independent cafe in East London around the corner from Spitafields Market, the neighboring Brick Lane and the Whitechapel Gallery. From the outside rather inconspicuous, but on entering a culinary fireworks revealed. This coffee shop is no longer a secret because it is described and praised in many articles and guides. Worth a visit in any case.

 

The Exmouth Coffe Company was founded in 2012 by Jam, a passionate coffee specialist and Eddie an exception cook. The couple met at Sweet, a pastry shop in Exmouth Market. Connected to their shared culinary values, such as quality ingredients, and total freshness, they decided to open Exmouth. The two owners work all day on a huge medley of tempting culinary delights, such as pastries, cakes, quiches, and lovely salads. The offer changes depending on the time of day. Orders are placed at the front of the counter and the dishes are brought.

 
Top Reiseführer für London
 
Alles zu Coffee Shops in London
 

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”4″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser” ajax_pagination=”1″ template=”/kunden/400891_63225/webseiten/travelfoodandleisure/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/products/photocrati_nextgen/modules/ngglegacy/view/imagebrowser-caption.php” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

Today, Exmouth opens its doors 364 days a year, from 7 in the morning to 8 in the evening. Our visit took place on a Sunday morning. The cafe was well visited and the waiting time was about 10 minutes. Reservations will not be accepted.

 

Booking.com

 

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

 

Exmouth Coffee Company Homepage

Exmouth Coffee Company – Bewertungen bei tripadvisor

Exmouth Coffee Company bei Facebook

Exmouth Coffee Company – Review

Review von Room Club

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Exmouth Coffee Company – Top Coffee Shop in Whitechapel

Die Exmouth Coffee Company ist ein unabhängiges Café in East London um die Ecke vom Spitafields Market, der benachbarten Brick Lane und der Whitechapel Gallery gelegen. Von außen eher unscheinbar, aber beim Betreten offenbart sich ein kulinarisches Feuerwerk. Dieser Coffee Shop ist kein Geheimtipp mehr, da er in vielen Artikeln und Führern beschrieben und gelobt wird. Ein Besuch lohnt in jedem Fall.

 

Die Exmouth Coffe Company wurde in 2012 von Jam, einem leidenschaftlichen Kaffee-Spezialisten und Eddie einem Ausnahme Koch gegründet. Das Paar traf sich im “Sweet”, eine Konditorei in Exmouth Market. Verbunden über ihre gemeinsamen kulinarischen Werte, wie Qualität der Zutaten, und absoluter Frische beschlossen sie Exmouth zu eröffnen. Die beiden Besitzer arbeiten den ganzen Tag an einem riesigen Medley von verlockenden kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten, wie Gebäck, Kuchen, Quiches, und schönen Salaten. Dabei wechselt das Angebot je nach Tageszeit. Bestellt wird vorne am Tresen und die Gerichte werden gebracht.

 
Top Reiseführer für London
 
Alles zu Coffee Shops in London
 

Salat im Exmouth Coffee Shop

Salat im Exmouth Coffee Shop
Bild 1 von 9

Heute öffnet Exmouth seine Türen 364 Tage im Jahr, von morgens um 7 Uhr bis abends 8.00 Uhr. Unser Besuch fand an einem Sonntag Morgen statt. Das Café war gut besucht und die Wartezeit betrug ca. 10 Minuten. Reservierungen werden keine angenommen.

 

Booking.com

 

Die Exmouth Coffee Company im Web:

Exmouth Coffee Company Homepage

Exmouth Coffee Company – Bewertungen bei tripadvisor

Exmouth Coffee Company bei Facebook

Exmouth Coffee Company – Review

Review von Room Club

 

 

 

Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen

E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


*