The Grill Shack in the Dubai Mall

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Travel Guide - Sightseeing, Hotel, Restaurant & Shopping Highlights (Illustrated) (English Edition)WERBUNG

Shopping makes you hungry – especially in the largest mall in the world, the Dubai Mall. A top stop for steaks and hamburgers is The Grill Shack on the 2nd floor above the ice rink. The Grill Shack is part of the Food Found International Group and sees itself as an American restaurant with an emphasis on burgers, steaks and ribs. One of the highlights is the open kitchen within the food court. Grill Shack attaches importance to high quality ingredients, which is also reflected in the price.

During a visit in July 2018, the positive first impression was fully confirmed. The Grill Shack presents itself as a typical American diner with a great view of the mall and ice rink. The menu is available as an iBook and the guest can calmly select on a provided iPad. The service is fast and friendly.

The burgers convince, tender, succulent and fried to the point. The French fries are crispy and complete the positive image. Priced you have to expect around USD 15 per person, which is ok given the quantity and the quality.

The conclusion: If you want to eat in Dubai, the Grill Shack is in good hands

 

 


Booking.com


 

Letzte Aktualisierung am 2020-05-31 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API

This product was presentation was made with AAWP plugin.

The Grill Shack in der Dubai Mall

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Travel Guide - Sightseeing, Hotel, Restaurant & Shopping Highlights (Illustrated) (English Edition)WERBUNG

Shoppen macht hungrig – insbesondere in der größten Mall der Welt, der Dubai Mall. Ein Top Stop für Steaks und Hamburger ist The Grill Shack im 2. OG oberhalb der Eisbahn. The Grill Shack gehört zur Food Found International Gruppe und sieht sich selbst als amerikanisches Restaurant mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Burger, Steaks und Ribs. Eines der Highlights ist die offene Küche innerhalb des Food Courts. Grill Shack legt Wert auf qualitativ hochwertige Zutaten, was sich auch im Preis widerspiegelt.

Bei einem Besuch im Juli 2018 wurde der positive Ersteindruck voll bestätigt. The Grill Shack präsentiert sich als typisch amerikanischer Diner mit einem tollen Blick auf die Mall und die Eisbahn. Das Menü liegt als iBook vor und der Gast kann in Ruhe auf einem bereitgestellten iPad auswählen. Der Service ist flott und freundlich.

Die Burger überzeugen, zart, saftig und auf den Punkt gebraten. Auch die Pommes Frites sind knusprig und runden das positive Bild ab. Preislich muss man mit rund EUR 20 pro Person rechnen, was angesichts der Menge und der Qualität ok ist.

Das Fazit: Wer Burger in Dubai essen möchte ist bei The Grill Shack sehr gut aufgehoben. 

 

 


Booking.com


 

Letzte Aktualisierung am 23.02.2019 / Affiliate Links / Bilder von der Amazon Product Advertising API

This post is also available in: en